Tel: Mail:bsf.kb@feuerwehr.tirol

Sachgebiete

Atemschutz

Atemschutz

18.08.2016

BM Martin Astl

0676/88690341
m.astl@feuerwehr.tirol

 
 
Ausbildung

Ausbildung

21.06.2018

ABI Hannes Harasser

Tel.: 0664 / 132 68 46
hannes.harasser@aon.at

 
 
Bewerbe

Bewerbe

21.06.2018

OBR Bernhard Geisler

Tel.: 0664 / 453 97 20
b.geisler@feuerwehr.tirol

 
 
Bezirkszentrale

Bezirkszentrale

21.06.2018

HBI Stefan Bründlinger

Tel.: 0664 / 122 01 33
s.bruendlinger@feuerwehr.tirol

 
 
BFUeST

BFÜST

21.06.2018

BR Martin Mitterer

Tel.: 0664 / 160 21 75
m.mitterer@feuerwehr.tirol

 
 
Flugdienst

Flugdienst

18.08.2016

OBM Josef Erber

Tel.: 0676/885084881
j.erber@feuerwehr.tirol

 
 
Funk-und-Alarmierung

Funk und Alarmierung

18.08.2016

BV Andreas Schroll

Tel.: 0664 / 520 15 10
a.schroll@feuerwehr.tirol

 
 
Gefahrgut

Gefahrgut

21.06.2018

HBI Alois Schmidinger

Tel.: 0676 / 836 21 801
alois@schmidinger.cc

 
 
Gefaehrliche-Stoffe

Gefährliche Stoffe

18.08.2016

FTA Dr. Gerhard Lötsch

Tel.: 0664 / 181 84 08
gerhard.loetsch@aon.at

 
 
Katastrophenhilfsdienst-KHD-Zug

Katastrophenhilfsdienst - KHD-Zug

24.08.2016

BR Christoph Schipflinger

Tel.: 0664 / 462 47 55
c.schipflinger@feuerwehr.tirol

 
 
Kurskarten

Kurskarten

18.08.2016

ABI Alexander Bachler

Tel.: 0664 / 403 89 35
a.bachler@feuerwehr.tirol

 
 
Jugend

Jugend

18.08.2016

HV Martin Schreder

Tel.: 0664 / 398 91 47
m.schreder@feuerwehr.tirol

 
 
Maschinist

Maschinist

18.08.2016

HBM Anton Wurzrainer

Tel.: 0676 / 897 554 226
anton.wurzrainer@hotmail.com

 
 
Oeffentlichkeitsarbeit

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

21.06.2018

BV Andreas Schroll

Tel.: 0664 / 520 15 10
a.schroll@feuerwehr.tirol

 
 
Strahlenschutz

Strahlenschutz

21.06.2018

HBM Markus Hechenberger

Tel.: 0664 / 582 96 56
hechenberger@hotmail.com